you're reading...

Screen Shot 2024-03-26 at 10.41.51 AM

Scott T. Fletcher, manager of natural resources for Duke Energy presents Robin Smith Salzman of the Giving with Grace Foundation with the Duke Energy Citizenship and Service Award. Also pictured is 2023 Chamber Chair Douglas Marion. Photo: John McHugh/Ocaid Photography

Next »


No comments yet.

Post a Comment