you're reading...

CES Robotics team

Members of the Cornelius Elementary Robotics Team at FIRST Lego League State Championship. (R to L) Back row: Mrs.Warren, Katherine Chou, Alexis Admire, Eloise Bissette, Liam Bredeson, Mr.Rosebrook Front row: Keegan Bamford, Kaya Dickens, Zoey Hart, Anthony Gautier, Nora Tobias, Yahya Khan


No comments yet.

Post a Comment