you're reading...

Important Dates

LKN Chamber honors educators

Nov. 17. The Lake Norman Chamber of Commerce will recognize three local educators at a special luncheon at Northstone Country Club Thursday.

Pam Lilley from Cornelius Elementary School, Magdalena Sztabowski from The Halton School and Jordan Walker from Lake Norman Charter School will be recognized as the 2021 Educators of the Year.

Craig Horn, a former member of the NC General Assembly, will be the keynote speaker.

Click here to RSVP. Lake Norman Chamber members $30; non-members $40.