you're reading...

Recent Posts

Early voting under way at Town Hall, 15 other Meck locations

Starting today, Town Hall will be open for primary voters on weekdays from 8 am to 7:30 pm; Saturdays from 8 am to 3 pm; and Sundays from 1 pm to 4 pm.

You can vote at any of the locations below, not just Town Hall. The last day for early voting is Saturday May 14.

Allegra Westbrooks Library
2412 Beatties Ford Road

Ballantyne Area – Former Rite Aid
15221 John J Delaney Drive

Cornelius Town Hall
21445 Catawba Avenue

Eastway Regional Rec. Center
3150 Eastway Park Drive

Hal Marshall Annex
618 N College Street

Independence Library
6000 Conference Drive

Marion Diehl Rec Center
2219 Tyvola Road

Matthews Library
230 Matthews Station Street
Mint Hill Library
6840 Matthews-Mint Hill Road

North County Library
16500 Holly Crest Lane

Carmel Commons
7601 Pineville-Matthews Road

Southpark Regional Library
7015 Carnegie Boulevard

Steele Creek Area
13230 Carowinds Boulevard

University Area – Former Kohls
9315 N Tryon St Uptown

Spirit Square
345 North College Street

West Blvd Library
2157 West Boulevard